skip navigation

Dickinson Roughriders (AA)

Regular Season 2024

Tuesday June 04, 2024

Mandan

7

Roughriders (AA)

8

Tuesday June 04, 2024

Mandan

7

Roughriders (AA)

13

Tuesday June 11, 2024

Jamestown

5

Roughriders (AA)

4

Tuesday June 11, 2024

Jamestown

5

Roughriders (AA)

6

Friday June 14, 2024

Bismarck

3

Roughriders (AA)

9

Friday June 14, 2024

Bismarck

10

Roughriders (AA)

6

Monday June 17, 2024

Fargo Post 400

2

Roughriders (AA)

0

Monday June 17, 2024

Fargo Post 400

3

Roughriders (AA)

10

Thursday June 20, 2024

Rapid City Post 320

2

Roughriders (AA)

9

Thursday June 20, 2024

Rapid City Post 320

7

Roughriders (AA)

13

Thursday June 27, 2024

Billings Tourney- Miles City

11

Roughriders (AA)

3

Thursday June 27, 2024

Billings Tourney- Casper

5

Roughriders (AA)

4

Friday June 28, 2024

Billings Tourney- Bil Royals

4

Roughriders (AA)

0

Saturday June 29, 2024

Billings Tourney- Great Falls

3

Roughriders (AA)

3

Sunday June 30, 2024

Billings Tournament

13

Roughriders (AA)

3

Wednesday July 03, 2024

Fargo Post 2

14

Roughriders (AA)

2

Wednesday July 03, 2024

Fargo Post 2

4

Roughriders (AA)

2

Friday July 05, 2024

Jamestown Tourney- Gillette

5

Roughriders (AA)

2

Friday July 05, 2024

Jamestown Tourney- Edgeley

6

Roughriders (AA)

9

Saturday July 06, 2024

Jamestown Tourney- Bonivital

Roughriders (AA)

Sunday July 07, 2024

Jamestown Tournament

5

Roughriders (AA)

11

Thursday July 11, 2024

Grand Forks

3

Roughriders (AA)

4

Thursday July 11, 2024

Grand Forks

23

Roughriders (AA)

2

Friday July 12, 2024

Williston

4

Roughriders (AA)

3

Friday July 12, 2024

Williston

1

Roughriders (AA)

2

Monday July 15, 2024

Mandan

Roughriders (AA)

Monday July 15, 2024

Mandan

Roughriders (AA)

Thursday July 18, 2024

West Fargo

Roughriders (AA)

Thursday July 18, 2024

West Fargo

Roughriders (AA)

Tuesday July 23, 2024

Minot

Roughriders (AA)

Tuesday July 23, 2024

Minot

Roughriders (AA)

Thursday July 25, 2024

Bismarck

Roughriders (AA)

Thursday July 25, 2024

Bismarck

Roughriders (AA)

Monday July 29, 2024

State Tournament

Roughriders (AA)

Tuesday July 30, 2024

State Tournament

Roughriders (AA)

Wednesday July 31, 2024

State Tournament

Roughriders (AA)

Thursday August 01, 2024

State Tournament

Roughriders (AA)

Friday August 02, 2024

State Tournament

Roughriders (AA)

Saturday August 03, 2024

State Tournament

Roughriders (AA)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 4
W
Mandan
Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
Mandan
Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
Jamestown
Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
Jamestown
Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
Bismarck
Bismarck, ND, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
L
Bismarck
Bismarck, ND, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
L
Fargo Post 400
Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
W
Fargo Post 400
Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
Rapid City Post 320
Rapid City, SD, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
Rapid City Post 320
Rapid City, SD, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
L
Billings Tourney- Miles City
Billings, MT, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
L
Billings Tourney- Casper
Billings, MT, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
L
Billings Tourney- Bil Royals
Billings, MT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
T
Billings Tourney- Great Falls
Billings, MT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
Billings Tournament
Billings, MT, USA
TBD
Wed Jul 3
L
Fargo Post 2
Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 3
L
Fargo Post 2
Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 5
L
Jamestown Tourney- Gillette
Jamestown, ND, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 5
W
Jamestown Tourney- Edgeley
Jamestown, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 6 -
Jamestown Tourney- Bonivital
Jamestown, ND, USA
12:00 PM MDT
Sun Jul 7
W
Jamestown Tournament
Jamestown, ND, USA
TBD
Thu Jul 11
W
Grand Forks
Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
L
Grand Forks
Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
L
Williston
Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
W
Williston
Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 15 -
Mandan
Mandan, ND, USA
4:00 PM MDT
Mon Jul 15 -
Mandan
Mandan, ND, USA
6:00 PM MDT
Thu Jul 18 -
West Fargo
West Fargo, ND, USA
4:30 PM MDT
Thu Jul 18 -
West Fargo
West Fargo, ND, USA
6:30 PM MDT
Tue Jul 23 -
Minot
Dickinson, ND, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 23 -
Minot
Dickinson, ND, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Thu Jul 25 -
Bismarck
Dickinson, ND, USA
11:00 AM MDT
Thu Jul 25 -
Bismarck
Dickinson, ND, USA
1:00 PM MDT
Mon Jul 29 -
State Tournament
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Tue Jul 30 -
State Tournament
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Wed Jul 31 -
State Tournament
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Thu Aug 1 -
State Tournament
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Fri Aug 2 -
State Tournament
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Sat Aug 3 -
State Tournament
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD