skip navigation

Babe Ruth Travel (14's)

Regular Season 2022

Wednesday June 01, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Minot

Wednesday June 01, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Minot

Friday June 03, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Fargo Tournament

Saturday June 04, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Fargo Tournament

Sunday June 05, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Fargo Tournament

Tuesday June 07, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Bismarck

Tuesday June 07, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Bismarck

Wednesday June 08, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Mandan

Wednesday June 08, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Mandan

Monday June 13, 2022

Belfield

Pony Express (14's)

Monday June 13, 2022

Belfield

Pony Express (14's)

Wednesday June 15, 2022

Minot

Pony Express (14's)

Wednesday June 15, 2022

Minot

Pony Express (14's)

Friday June 17, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Mandan Tournament

Saturday June 18, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Mandan Tournament

Sunday June 19, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Mandan Tournament

Friday June 24, 2022

Williston

Pony Express (14's)

Friday June 24, 2022

Williston

Pony Express (14's)

Monday June 27, 2022

Mandan

Pony Express (14's)

Monday June 27, 2022

Mandan

Pony Express (14's)

Tuesday July 05, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Williston

Tuesday July 05, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Williston

Thursday July 07, 2022

Bismarck

Pony Express (14's)

Thursday July 07, 2022

Bismarck

Pony Express (14's)

Tuesday July 12, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Belfield

Wednesday July 20, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

State Tournament

Thursday July 21, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

State Tournament

Friday July 22, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

State Tournament

Saturday July 23, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

State Tournament

Sunday July 24, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

State Tournament

Thursday July 28, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Mid-West Plains Tournament

Friday July 29, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Mid-West Plains Tournament

Saturday July 30, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Mid-West Plains Tournament

Sunday July 31, 2022

Pony Express (14's)

Mid-West Plains Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 1 -
@ Minot
4:30 PM MDT
Wed Jun 1 -
@ Minot
6:30 PM MDT
Fri Jun 3 -
@ Fargo Tournament
TBD
Sat Jun 4 -
@ Fargo Tournament
TBD
Sun Jun 5 -
@ Fargo Tournament
TBD
Tue Jun 7 -
@ Bismarck
Tatley Field
4:00 PM MDT
Tue Jun 7 -
@ Bismarck
Tatley Field
6:00 PM MDT
Wed Jun 8 -
@ Mandan
4:00 PM MDT
Wed Jun 8 -
@ Mandan
6:00 PM MDT
Mon Jun 13 -
Belfield
Astoria Field
4:00 PM MDT
Mon Jun 13 -
Belfield
Astoria Field
6:00 PM MDT
Wed Jun 15 -
Minot
Astoria Field
4:00 PM MDT
Wed Jun 15 -
Minot
Astoria Field
6:00 PM MDT
Fri Jun 17 -
@ Mandan Tournament
Mandan, ND
TBD
Sat Jun 18 -
@ Mandan Tournament
Mandan, ND
TBD
Sun Jun 19 -
@ Mandan Tournament
Mandan, ND
TBD
Fri Jun 24 -
Williston
Astoria Field
4:00 PM MDT
Fri Jun 24 -
Williston
Astoria Field
6:00 PM MDT
Mon Jun 27 -
Mandan
Astoria Field
4:00 PM MDT
Mon Jun 27 -
Mandan
Astoria Field
6:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 5 -
@ Williston
3:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 5 -
@ Williston
5:00 PM MDT
Thu Jul 7 -
Bismarck
Astoria Field
4:00 PM MDT
Thu Jul 7 -
Bismarck
Astoria Field
6:00 PM MDT
Tue Jul 12 -
@ Belfield
4:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 20 -
@ State Tournament
Mandan, ND
TBD
Thu Jul 21 -
@ State Tournament
Mandan, ND
TBD
Fri Jul 22 -
@ State Tournament
Mandan, ND
TBD
Sat Jul 23 -
@ State Tournament
Mandan, ND
TBD
Sun Jul 24 -
@ State Tournament
Mandan, ND
TBD
Thu Jul 28 -
@ Mid-West Plains Tournament
Charleston, MO
TBD
Fri Jul 29 -
@ Mid-West Plains Tournament
Charleston, MO
TBD
Sat Jul 30 -
@ Mid-West Plains Tournament
Charleston, MO
TBD
Sun Jul 31 -
@ Mid-West Plains Tournament
Charleston, MO
TBD