skip navigation

Volunteers (A)

Regular Season 2022

Thursday June 09, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Watford City Tournament

Friday June 10, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Watford City Tournament

Saturday June 11, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Watford City Tournament

Sunday June 12, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Watford City Tournament

Tuesday June 14, 2022

Bismarck Capitals

Volunteers (A)

Tuesday June 14, 2022

Bismarck Capitals

Volunteers (A)

Wednesday June 15, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Bismarck Senators

Wednesday June 15, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Bismarck Senators

Saturday June 18, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Hettinger

Saturday June 18, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Hettinger

Monday June 20, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Mandan

Monday June 20, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Mandan

Tuesday June 21, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Watford City

Tuesday June 21, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Watford City

Thursday June 23, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Miles City MT Tournament

Friday June 24, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Miles City MT Tournament

Saturday June 25, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Miles City MT Tournament

Sunday June 26, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Miles City MT Tournament

Wednesday June 29, 2022

Mandan

Volunteers (A)

Wednesday June 29, 2022

Mandan

Volunteers (A)

Thursday June 30, 2022

Hettinger

Volunteers (A)

Thursday June 30, 2022

Hettinger

Volunteers (A)

Wednesday July 06, 2022

Minot

Volunteers (A)

Wednesday July 06, 2022

Minot

Volunteers (A)

Monday July 11, 2022

Bismarck Reps

Volunteers (A)

Monday July 11, 2022

Bismarck Reps

Volunteers (A)

Wednesday July 13, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Williston

Wednesday July 13, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Williston

Friday July 15, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Bismarck Capitals

Friday July 15, 2022

Volunteers (A)

Bismarck Capitals

Monday July 18, 2022

Williston

Volunteers (A)

Monday July 18, 2022

Williston

Volunteers (A)

Wednesday July 20, 2022

Jamestown

Volunteers (A)

Wednesday July 20, 2022

Jamestown

Volunteers (A)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 9 -
@ Watford City Tournament
Watford City
TBD
Fri Jun 10 -
@ Watford City Tournament
Watford City
TBD
Sat Jun 11 -
@ Watford City Tournament
Watford City
TBD
Sun Jun 12 -
@ Watford City Tournament
Watford City
TBD
Tue Jun 14 -
Bismarck Capitals
Astoria Field
5:30 PM MDT
Tue Jun 14 -
Bismarck Capitals
Astoria Field
7:30 PM MDT
Wed Jun 15 -
@ Bismarck Senators
4:30 PM MDT
Wed Jun 15 -
@ Bismarck Senators
6:30 PM MDT
Sat Jun 18 -
@ Hettinger
Hettinger
1:00 PM MDT
Sat Jun 18 -
@ Hettinger
Hettinger
3:00 PM MDT
Mon Jun 20 -
@ Mandan
4:00 PM MDT
Mon Jun 20 -
@ Mandan
6:00 PM MDT
Tue Jun 21 -
@ Watford City
4:30 PM MDT
Tue Jun 21 -
@ Watford City
6:30 PM MDT
Thu Jun 23 -
@ Miles City MT Tournament
Miles City, MT
TBD
Fri Jun 24 -
@ Miles City MT Tournament
Miles City, MT
TBD
Sat Jun 25 -
@ Miles City MT Tournament
Miles City, MT
TBD
Sun Jun 26 -
@ Miles City MT Tournament
Miles City, MT
TBD
Wed Jun 29 -
Mandan
Astoria Field
5:00 PM MDT
Wed Jun 29 -
Mandan
Astoria Field
7:00 PM MDT
Thu Jun 30 -
Hettinger
Astoria Field
11:00 AM MDT
Thu Jun 30 -
Hettinger
Astoria Field
1:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 6 -
Minot
Astoria Field
5:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 6 -
Minot
Astoria Field
7:00 PM MDT
Mon Jul 11 -
Bismarck Reps
Astoria Field
12:00 PM MDT
Mon Jul 11 -
Bismarck Reps
Astoria Field
2:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 13 -
@ Williston
4:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 13 -
@ Williston
6:00 PM MDT
Fri Jul 15 -
@ Bismarck Capitals
Dwyer Field (Shiloh)
4:30 PM MDT
Fri Jul 15 -
@ Bismarck Capitals
Dwyer Field (Shiloh)
6:30 PM MDT
Mon Jul 18 -
Williston
Astoria Field
5:30 PM MDT
Mon Jul 18 -
Williston
Astoria Field
7:30 PM MDT
Wed Jul 20 -
Jamestown
Astoria Field
5:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 20 -
Jamestown
Astoria Field
7:00 PM MDT