skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 285009

Dickinson Roughriders (AA)

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday June 06, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

Williston

Wednesday June 06, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

Williston

Thursday June 07, 2018

Williston

1

Roughriders (AA)

5

Thursday June 07, 2018

Williston

20

Roughriders (AA)

4

Saturday June 09, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

0

Rapid City Post 22

10

Sunday June 10, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

5

Rapid City Post 22

8

Sunday June 10, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

3

Rapid City Post 22

9

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

6

Mandan

16

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

9

Mandan

2

Thursday June 14, 2018

Minot

6

Roughriders (AA)

0

Thursday June 14, 2018

Minot

8

Roughriders (AA)

5

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Thursday June 21, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Friday June 22, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Saturday June 23, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Sunday June 24, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Friday June 29, 2018

Grand Forks

Roughriders (AA)

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Glendive, MT

Roughriders (AA)

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Glendive, MT

Roughriders (AA)

Friday July 13, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Saturday July 14, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Sunday July 15, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Fargo Post 2

Roughriders (AA)

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Fargo Post 2

Roughriders (AA)

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

Bismarck

Saturday July 21, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

West Fargo

Sunday July 22, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

Fargo Post 400

Saturday July 28, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Wednesday August 01, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Thursday August 02, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Friday August 03, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Saturday August 04, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Sunday August 05, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Wednesday August 08, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Thursday August 09, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Friday August 10, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Saturday August 11, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Sunday August 12, 2018

Roughriders (AA)

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 6 -
@ Williston
TBD
Wed Jun 6 -
@ Williston
TBD
Thu Jun 7
W
Williston
Astoria
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Williston
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
@ Rapid City Post 22
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
@ Rapid City Post 22
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
@ Rapid City Post 22
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
@ Mandan
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
@ Mandan
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Minot
Astoria
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Minot
Astoria
FINAL
Wed Jun 20 -
@ TBD
Billings Tourney
TBD
Thu Jun 21 -
@ TBD
Billings Tourney
TBD
Fri Jun 22 -
@ TBD
Billings Tourney
TBD
Sat Jun 23 -
@ TBD
Billings Tourney
TBD
Sun Jun 24 -
@ TBD
Billings Tourney
TBD
Fri Jun 29 -
Grand Forks
Astoria
TBD
Tue Jul 10 -
Glendive, MT
Astoria
5:30 PM MDT
Tue Jul 10 -
Glendive, MT
7:30 PM MDT
Fri Jul 13 -
@ TBD
Minneapolis Tourney
TBD
Sat Jul 14 -
@ TBD
Minneapolis Tourney
TBD
Sun Jul 15 -
@ TBD
Minneapolis Tourney
TBD
Tue Jul 17 -
Fargo Post 2
Astoria
5:30 PM MDT
Tue Jul 17 -
Fargo Post 2
Astoria
7:30 PM MDT
Wed Jul 18 -
@ Bismarck
TBD
Sat Jul 21 -
@ West Fargo
TBD
Sun Jul 22 -
@ Fargo Post 400
TBD
Sat Jul 28 -
@ TBD
State Tournry - Minot
TBD
Wed Aug 1 -
@ TBD
State Tourney - Minot
TBD
Thu Aug 2 -
@ TBD
State Tourney - Minot
TBD
Fri Aug 3 -
@ TBD
State Tourney - Minot
TBD
Sat Aug 4 -
@ TBD
State Tourney - Minot
TBD
Sun Aug 5 -
@ TBD
State Tourney - Minot
TBD
Wed Aug 8 -
@ TBD
Central Plains - Dickinson
TBD
Thu Aug 9 -
@ TBD
Central Plains - Dickinson
TBD
Fri Aug 10 -
@ TBD
Central Plains - Dickinson
TBD
Sat Aug 11 -
@ TBD
Central Plains - Dickinson
TBD
Sun Aug 12 -
@ TBD
Central Plains - Dickinson
TBD